Gene Pitney. Hit Collection - Cover 1
Gene Pitney. Hit Collection - Cover 2
Art Direction: Vormstein, Manfred; Photo: Winter, Wolfgang D.

Gene Pitney. Hit Collection

Share on

Release Info

Year of Release 1973
Label Musicor Records
Catalog No 85 874 XBT
85 872 XT
85 873 XT
Recorded by -
Note Altbestand Ariola-Eurodisc GmbH
RPM 33 ⅓
Genre Pop/ Rock
Signature L 37458
Do you have any questions? Send us an email.

Track Info

  • 24 Hours From Tulsa
  • Somewhere In The Country
  • Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
  • Every Breath I Take
  • That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
  • Liberty Valance
  • Mecca
  • Not Responsible
  • Just One Smile
  • I'm Gonna Find Myself A Girl
  • Princess In Rags
  • A Street Called Hope
  • She's A Heartbreaker
  • Only Love Can Break A Heart
  • I Must Be Seeing Things
  • Shady Lady
  • Nobody Needs Your Love
  • It Hurts To Be In Love
  • Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
  • True Love Never Runs Smooth
  • I'm Gonna Be Strong
  • If I Didn't Have A Dime (Tu Play The Jukebox)
  • I Wanna Love My Life Away
  • Backstage