Burt Bacharach in Concert - Cover 1
Burt Bacharach in Concert - Cover 2

Burt Bacharach in Concert

Teilen auf

Release Info

Jahr 1974
Label A&M Records
Katalog-Nr 88 484 IT
Aufnahmen von -
Bemerkung Altbestand Ariola-Eurodisc GmbH
UPM 33 ⅓
Genre Pop/ Rock, Jazz
Signatur L 15017
Haben Sie Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Track Info

  • Alfie - Do you know the way to San Jose
  • Walk on by
  • Come touch the sun
  • Raindrops keep fallin' on my head. From the 20th Century-Fox Production "Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid".
  • The look of love
  • Medley / A. Don't make me over. B. Anyone who had a heart / C. What's new pussycat / D. Wives & lovers / E. 24 hours from Tulsa.
  • This guy's in love with you
  • I'll never fall in love again
  • (They long to be) close to you
  • Bond Street
  • A house is not a home
  • Alfie
  • What the world needs now is love
  • Promises, promises. From the Broadway Musical "Promises, promises".
  • What the world needs now is love - Reprise
Bacharach, Burt; David, Hal
Burt Bacharach & His Orchestra
Bacharach, Burt